Revelation!!!!!

Revelation
Revelation: The act of revealing, a striking of surprising disclosure.

The first thing God I asked was to give me the gift of ask for decerment of spirits he reveal your spirit first and lets you see yourself because how can you have that gift presented to you when you don’t see you. I have been asking God for this gift well he showed me I cried and cried asking for forgiveness now I can start walking in my divine purpose, In order to get to the next level there had to be some humility and I see that now when you have a work to do you will find humility quite often so God prepares you for it in your walk you also learn to be meek but most of all humble you will cry many tears I was told. When revelation comes it’s a life changing experience in order for elevation there had to be humility now I can start my journey walking in my divine purpose. I thank you Holy Spirit for the gift of discernment and humility.
Juanita Mulkey

Leave a Reply

